Wednesday 19 December 2018 –      Pre-school Christmas Lunch and Party.

 

Thursday 20 December 2018 –          Pre-school Nativity.                         

 

ALL CHILDREN ARE INVITED TO TAKE PART IN OUR NATIVITY.  COSTUMES ARE PROVIDED FOR ALL CHILDREN TAKING PART.

Friday 21 December 2018 –               Last day of Autumn term.  Happy Christmas!!

 

Monday 24 December 2018 –           Christmas Holidays – Pre-school closed.

Friday 4 January 2019          

 

Monday 7 January 2019 –                 Pre-school back.                   

 

Friday 15 February 2019 –                 Last day of half term.

 

Monday 18 February 2019 –             Half term Pre-school closed.

Friday 22 February 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019  –              Pre-school back.

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Monday 8 April 2019 –                        Easter holidays.

Monday 22 April 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 –                      Pre-school back.

 

Thursday 2 May 2019  –                     PRE-SCHOOL CLOSED (LOCAL ELECTIONS)

 

Monday 6 May 2019 –                       PRE-SCHOOL CLOSED (BANK HOLIDAY)

 

Friday 24 May 2019 –                         Last day of half term.

 

Monday 27 May 2019 –                     Half term Pre-school closed.

Monday 3 June 2019

 

Tuesday 4 June 2019                         Pre-school back.

 

Thursday 25 July  2019                      Last day of summer term.

 

Please remember to let us know if your child is going to be absent for any reason.  Thank you.